Mar 08

The Votes are in!

Thank you for taking the time to vote for the 2017-2018 wPA AHRMM Board.


The results are as follows:

President: Jacquelyn Bechdel, CMRP,  Category Manager, Pensiamo

Membership: Sean O’Brien, CMRP, Director Member Solutions Intalere

Treasurer: Mike Kearns, Director Materials Management, Grove City Medical Center

Programs and Education: Mark Brehl, Contract Manager, Consolidated Supply Chain Services, LLC

Community Outreach: Ron Feldman, MBA, CMRP Director Materials Management, Windber Medical Center

Secretary: Denise Fillip, Honorary Life Member, wPA AHRMM

Public Relations and Communications: Heather Lavrich, Senior Category Lead, Pensiamo
We look forward to serving you over the next two years!

Leave a Reply